0 Menu

"Before It Comes Apart" CD


"Before It Comes Apart" is well-titled- well-crafted songs performed with a shuddering recklessness, as if about to rip open. Rough Age has pinched techniques from classic power-pop and Americana to cast a light on the uncanny in all its forms.

Track listing:
1. Adelita
2. Al Jazeera
3. Homeward
4. Achilles
5. Tumbling Down
6. Summer Skies
7. Chemistry
8. Mary Loug
9. Flammable Parts
10. Great Awakening
11. San Gabriel